Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dee Salas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dee Salas

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

gloriann collier

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dee Salas so kindly and generously donated many fine school supplies to the Samaritans Purse charity Operation Christmas Child. The children will be thrilled to have such quality items that in many countries mean they will now be able to go to school. Our volunteer team is so grateful for his support. Thank you, Dee and State Farm!"

Jesse McArthur

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dee and his team are amazing. Hands down one of the best teams out there. If you want to talk about your family, and find out how to properly protect them, I would give them a call."

Adam Richard

September 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"Such a horrible company, they lie, not honest, worst experience."
Profile photo of Ann Mottino

Ann Mottino

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"David M Ratsombath of the Corona Office was a most helpful and knowledgeable State Farm representative. My husband had an existing policy with State Farm and David was most helpful in quoting me a new policy for my new car and also quoting on homeowners insurance with State Farm. Having all of our assets insured through State Farm is quite financially beneficial and gives us both ease of mind."

Cecelia Benson

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at Dee Salas State Farm were so professional. They answered all of my questions. I thought finding a home insurance policy was going to be hard but they made the whole thing easy. I’m already planning to sit down with them about car insurance very soon. I will definitely be recommending them to my family and friends. They really are experts when it comes to insurance."

Robert Rupert

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received the absolute best customer service here. I was paying way too much for home insurance and really needed help finding better coverage. Dee helped me find the best possible insurance for my situation. If you’re in the market for insurance I would recommend coming to him before you go anywhere else. I have saved so much money this year with Dee’s help. It’s also really nice that there’s someone that I can call if I ever have questions about my policy. I highly recommend giving him a call. You won’t regret it."

Mike B

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dee and his team are the best! Thank you for always being there!"

Ben Goode

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks Dee for getting back to my requests so quickly! I highly recommend you and your team. If you want great service and awesome pricing, give Dee Salas and his agents a call!"

Adrienne Vasquez

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"After switching insurance companies multiple times in my early years of becoming a licensed driver, I decided to try state farm. I never thought i could even afford a better insurance company or even qualify (i had a few tickets oops). Now i have been a long time client of Dee Salas' state farm, and am extremely satisfied. Christine Anderson is always so friendly and knowledgeable, I really value her input when it comes to the polices that are best suitable for my family and myself. Being a single Mother of three I try to save $ whenever possible, and Im absolutely satisfied."

Patti Plenty

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"After some frustration trying to reach and communicate with my then-current State Farm agent of 36 years, I started to "shop" my home and auto coverage with other agents. My premium was coming due in 3-4 weeks and I wasn't prepared to wait until the last minute. My agent seemed dismissive and clearly I wasn't a priority to their office. He actually hung up on me when I tried to air my concerns. That all changed when I called the State Farm office of Dee Salas. I reached David, who gave me a prompt quote, took interest in my business and has been following up with me at every turn. They have earned my business and State Farm has transferred my account to that office which now handles all my insurance needs. Thank you, David for your professionalism and follow-through. I look forward to many years of our business relationship. Patti Plenty"

John Tallackson

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great to find such nice and also Profesional business people. I was looking for property insurance since dealing with AAA was getting more difficult."

Jessie key

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY STATE FARM AT 800 MAGNOLIA,CORONA CA. ALL OF THE EMPLOYEES R CARING, POLITE, QUICK TO TAKE CARE OF ALL UR NEEDS, AND THEY R FUNNY, I HAVE THE BEST RATES, I LOVE THE FREE TOWING TRUST ME I USED THE FREE TOWING ALOT!!!, I LOVE THAT WHEN U START UP WITH STATE FARM ITS UR FIRST MONTH AND NOTHING MORE, I HAVE BEEN WITH STATE FARM FOR ABOUT 6 YEARS OR CLOSE TO IT AND AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY PEOPLE AT 800 MAGNOLIA CORONA OFFICE THANK U SOO MUCH"

Mike Noriega

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing works by David and his team True professional services 3 yrs running with these awesome people!!!"

Joni Kent

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched insurance for my home & cars to State Farm. I had Allstate and received NO customer service. My friend referred me to Dee & I have been very pleased since. They are personal, professional, and ask about my family & care for their customers. Great office & I adore David who works there 😀"

Edgar Ortiz

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!!! Dee is very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all my insurance questions and went above and beyond. Highly recommended Dee Salas!"

M.A Wachter

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but a great experience with Dee Salas’ office at State Farm. Anytime I have a question or concern, my agent David Ratsombath is quick to respond and resolve. This office makes you feel important and valued as a customer. Not only that, the value and quality of my insurance is second to none. I would highly recommend this office to my friends, family, and colleagues alike - and already have!"

Mario Aguilar

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for as long as I can drive and my experience with Christine has been well worth my time and money. I was taken care of and this transition between being displaced from an accident out of your control to getting a new car has been a great one. It’s never easy during this time but Christine was that one piece that made me feel like I really had someone there for me. She went above and beyond and I am leaving this terrible situation knowing that I pay for a service that actually provides me fantastic service. Thank you again Christine!"

Belinda Washington

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My Agent always listen to my concerns and he's always patient with me when I don't understand something he keeps me posted on my account if there's any changes .My old agent in the Norco office passed away and he was there to assist me until the new agent came to the Norco office I thought it would be more convenient for me to continue on there But convenience sometimes is not the best option .I am so glad I am back with the office In corona on Magnolia with Dee Salas as my agent ."

Joe Perez

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dee Salas is the real deal. He is honest and reliable. You get the coverage you need and the service you deserve at his State Farm Agency. Dee has been my insurance agent for more than 20 years now! His team is friendly, knowledgeable and always ready to serve! I highly recommend this Insurance Agency and have referred many family and friends to him over the last 20 years. If you need exceptional service from an honest and reliable Agent, look no further Dee Salas is that Agent!"

Eduardo Cardenas

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Dee, Christine & David for always being courteous, knowledgeable & professional with me!!! Without hesitation I recommend this office."

Leticia Mercado

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switched to State Farm after our previous company provided an unrealistic quote when adding two teenagers. Dee walked me thru all of our options and we received better coverage than we had at a super reasonable rate. His staff is professional, helpful and efficient!"

Isaac Cortez

April 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great services and rates. Got my 3 autos, 2 life insurance, homeowners insurance bundled and saving lots of money. Thanks Dee and team"