Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dee Salas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dee Salas

5 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ann Mottino

Ann Mottino

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"David M Ratsombath of the Corona Office was a most helpful and knowledgeable State Farm representative. My husband had an existing policy with State Farm and David was most helpful in quoting me a new policy for my new car and also quoting on homeowners insurance with State Farm. Having all of our assets insured through State Farm is quite financially beneficial and gives us both ease of mind."
Profile photo of Richard Hall

Richard Hall

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dee was awesome! He went over everything with me and made sure that I had the auto coverage I wanted. I was paying too much with my previous insurance company and so I'm glad I dound Dee. He was able to save me so much money. I've had a few questions about my policy since then and it's always easy to get someone from Dee's team on the phone. This entire office is so communicative and kind. I really loved working with Dee and will continue to be a loyal customer."
Profile photo of Laura Lewis

Laura Lewis

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had been using the same insurance agent for years but they didn't do life insurance coverage and I needed to find good coverage. I reached out to Dee Salas on the recommendation of a friend and he was so helpful. He really takes the time to get to know his clients and make the best possible recommendations to him. I was so impressed with him that I think I will be switching my other insurance policies with him as well. Thank you so much Dee. I'm so appreciative of your help."
Profile photo of Rosie Chenier

Rosie Chenier

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Usually I would say that shopping around for insurance is a pain but that was until I came to Dee Salas. He was friendly, upbeat, and easy to work with. He assured me that he would be able to easily find me the home insurance I was looking for and he was right. The rate he was able to find me was absolutely fantastic. I also had all the coverage I needed. I’m so glad I decided to reach out to him."
Profile photo of Donna Hilliard

Donna Hilliard

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"My old insurance agent recently retired and I thought it was time to change some things around. A friend recommended Dee Salas and I had such a great experience with him. He and his team were wonderfully organized and helpful. They were able to help me find everything I needed and answered all my questions. I look forward to continuing to work with them. It was an excellent experience."
Profile photo of Joanne Johnson

Joanne Johnson

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience getting my home insurance through Dee Salas. He was so prompt when I reached out with questions. I had been with another insurance agency prior to finding Dee and his team but after receiving such excellent customer service this is the only company that I will use. I saved so much money switching insurance and they were so helpful during the whole thing. This is a company that I would be proud to recommend to anyone I know."
Profile photo of Michelle Patrick

Michelle Patrick

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is such a great group of people. They are prompt and always make sure to respond to all your needs. They worked so hard to make sure that I found a policy that matched what I was looking for. Picking the right auto insurance policy can be tricky so it was really nice to have Dee and his team guide me through the process. Everyone had such a great attitude and were just incredibly helpful. I am a highly satisfied customer. Thank you so much! Great work!"
Profile photo of Christoper Leonard

Christoper Leonard

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I loved the employees here. Everyone was so nice to me and bent over backwards to help. They are awesome! I expected the process of getting life insurance coverage was going to be long and drawn out. However, these guys had the whole thing down to an art. They are so efficient and offered me great options. Thank you for the professionalism and helping me find the coverage I was looking for."
Profile photo of Travis Norman

Travis Norman

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Dees for a long time. I always find him to have the best possible rates on insurance. His team is so helpful. No matter what kind of insurance you need, Dee will have you back. I have had nothing but positive experiences with this company. I have home, auto, and life insurance through them and the money I have saved has been outstanding. It really feels good to do business with a company you feel like you can trust. Thank you so much Dee!"
Profile photo of Ross Hejalwood

Ross Hejalwood

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you’ve been looking for an insurance agent that’s really on your side then you should definitely consider Dee. He is so reliable and I’m really glad that I started doing business with him. He’s helped me with both my home and auto instance and found me better rates than I’ve had in years. I absolutely love working with him. His staff is amazing and their service is fantastic. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Robert Sinclair

Robert Sinclair

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance agency out there. Dee is so kind and does everything he can to make his clients happy. I really appreciate how patient he was with me while I was trying to figure out the best auto insurance policy for me. He answered so many questions for me and helped me find both a rate and coverage that I was happy with. I appricate all of his help and how professionally he handled everything. I have already started telling friends about this agency. I really am so pleased with my experience."
Profile photo of Stephanie Williams

Stephanie Williams

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire staff at Dee Salas State Farm is so friendly and helpful. They gave me such personal attention when I was looking for a life insurance policy. This was the first time I'd shopped for life insurance and Dee and his team made the whole thing so easy. I'm so happy I decided to have them help me. If you're looking for insurance, especially for the first time I would definitely suggest seeing if Dee can help you out. He's great."
Profile photo of Jack Gagnon

Jack Gagnon

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Dee's for a long time now but came in because we were looking for a home owner's insurance policy. He was able to find us a great policy and answer all my questions. No matter what kind of insurance you're looking for Dee will definitely take care of you. He made the whole process so easy."
Profile photo of Joshua Monsour

Joshua Monsour

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with this office when my partner and I were looking for life insurance. They found us a very reasonably priced policy with all of the coverage we needed. They were responsive to our needs and gave us a weath of information on our policy. They were incredibly responsive and did a great job helping us with our search. No matter what kind of insurance you are looking for this is the only place I would look for it. They are the absolute best."
Profile photo of Serena Nolan

Serena Nolan

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is amazing if you're looking for auto insurance. Dee was so helpful and went over all my options with me carefully. I was so grateful for the time he took helping me find the perfect policy for my needs. I will be saving so much money with this new policy. I'm so glad that I chose to work with Dee over my previous insurance agent. You really can't beat his customer service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Milly Caroll

Milly Caroll

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taking the time to thank Dee and his team for his help last week. I was in the market for a new auto insurance policy and they really helped me. They found me excellent coverage with a price that definitely beat my previous policy. I would recommend making an appointment with them if you’re looking for better insurance coverage. They are professional, helpful, honest, and they really care about getting their customers the insurance that’s right for them."
Profile photo of John Vibbert

John Vibbert

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was able to find my life insurance through Dee. He is the best agent I have ever worked with. He didn’t just find me the best rate but broke down all the details of my policy. This is the first time I’ve looked for life insurance but since we recently started a family I knew how important it was. Dee gave me all the information I needed to know. Dee and his team are a great option if you’re hunting for the right policy. He does a great job and really cares about his customers. I am so happy with my experience."
Profile photo of Robert Rupert

Robert Rupert

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received the absolute best customer service here. I was paying way too much for home insurance and really needed help finding better coverage. Dee helped me find the best possible insurance for my situation. If you’re in the market for insurance I would recommend coming to him before you go anywhere else. I have saved so much money this year with Dee’s help. It’s also really nice that there’s someone that I can call if I ever have questions about my policy. I highly recommend giving him a call. You won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Susan Carreon

Susan Carreon

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used various insurance agencies over the years but this is by far the best experience I have ever had. Dee and his team put so much care into getting their clients the best possible rates and coverage. He doesn’t treat his clients like a number either. He really sits down with you and finds out what your individual needs are. I highly recommend this company if you are looking for a new policy. They do excellent work and they have saved me so much money."
Profile photo of Christine Sharkey

Christine Sharkey

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for an agent who will go above and beyond for you then you should definitely consider Dee Salas and his team. They are not only able to get you the best rates but they will make sure that every question you have about your policy is answered promptly. I really felt like Dee went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of. I don’t know what I would have done without his help. I truly enjoyed my experience and will continue to go to Dee for all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Martin

David Martin

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"There are so many options when it comes to insurance but Dee and his team helped me sift through all that. They were able to find me the best possible coverage and for a price that I almost couldn’t believe. It was such a pleasure to work with them. I’m very happy with my new policy. I highly recommend Dee if you’re looking to change insurance or start a new policy you should definitely reach out to Dee Salas. Thank you so much for all your help!"
Profile photo of Keira Elliott

Keira Elliott

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm and Dee Salas has just been a pleasure to work with. He helped me make the transition as easy as possible. I was also able to get exactly the coverage I needed at a far better price than my previous agency. I truly appreciate the experience I had. Dee was responsive and a great communicator. I just wanted to say thank you to him and his team for taking such great care of me."
Profile photo of A Google User

A Google User

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dee and his team did a great job finding me the insurance I needed. Everyone here was so pleasant and really went out of their way to be helpful and accommodating. After we found my policy I had a few follow up questions and they got back to me right away with answers. I am certain that I will be coming to Dee for years to come. The entire experience I had was fantastic. I’m so glad I found an insurance agent that I can rely on."
Profile photo of Donnie Miner

Donnie Miner

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dee runs a great company. He and his staff work hard to make sure that you get the best coverage possible. I have recommended them to pretty much everyone in my family. They will take the time to go over all of your needs and make sure that they find coverage that you’re happy with. That’s not to mention the excellent prices they can get you. I used to think that hunting around online would get you the best insurance rates but honestly going to an insurance agent is a much better bet. Thank you Dee for all your help. I’m a very happy customer."
Profile photo of A Google User

A Google User

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Dee Salas and his team for several years now. He has incredible customer service and I have the best insurance I have ever been able to find through him. He really treats his clients like family and makes sure that they have the best possible coverage for their needs. Thank you so much for making my experience so easy and for saving me so much money. My expectations are always exceeded. I highly recommend Dee and his team to anyone in the area looking for the best insurance rates."